Skip to content


Level 3 Digital Marketing
Level 3 ILM Management
Level 3 Customer Service

Level 2&3 Diploma in Business Administration
Level 2 Diploma in Sales
Level 3 Diploma in Management
Level 2 Diploma in Team Leader

What are Standards? Standards are the new form of qualification and will be replacing Frameworks by 2020. They have been developed by employers, rather than the government, meaning that the training that will be delivered will be higher quality and that more relevant skills will be taught throughout industries. Standards will allow you to have more flexibility within the delivery and increases the effectiveness of training. Standards will have an End Point Assessment which will determine a grade of Fail, Pass, Merit or Distinction as where the Framework only offered a Fail or Pass grade.